Le collecteur d’émulsion de bitume SBE

Le collecteur d’émulsion de bitume SBE est destinée au stockage d’émulsion de bitume, préparée par une installation à bitume/émulsion UVB-1. Le collecteur peut être fourni équipé d’un agitateur mécanique ou d’une pompe de circulation. Le système est équipé de capteurs de température et de pression Dinel et Wika, ainsi que d’un capteur de débordement.

Le collecteur d’émulsion de bitume comprend les composants suivants:

Réservoir collecteur d’émulsion de bitume

Vue générale: 1 – réservoir dans le cadre; 2- échelle pour l’entretien; 3 – armoire de commande; 4 – agitateurs avec actionneurs; 5 – système de circulation du fluide caloporteur (échangeur de chaleur); 6- capteur de niveau; 7 – capteur d’urgence de déversement; 8 – capteur de débordement; 9- connecteur de chargement; 10 – raccord de circulation; 11 – raccord de réserve; 12 – raccord de sortie; 13 – raccord de vidange; 14- capteurs de température; 15 – trappe d’inspection

Le réservoir horizontal calorifuge 1 est fait en acier de construction, avec le système de circulation du fluide caloporteur 5. Dans la partie inférieure du réservoir se trouve un raccord de sortie 12 à travers lequel le bitume est distribué aux consommateurs, ainsi qu’un raccord de vidange 13.

A l’intérieur du réservoir il y a des agitateurs à palettes 4 avec les commandes sur le toit du réservoir.

Pour contrôler le niveau de bitume dans le réservoir il y a un capteur de niveau 6. Pour augmenter la fiabilité, le réservoir est équipé d’un capteur de niveau de réserve (capteur d’urgence) 7, qui arrête automatiquement la pompe d’injection lorsque ce niveau est atteint. Le raccord de débordement 8 est monté sur la paroi arrière du réservoir.

L’armoire de commande 3 assure la gestion de l’installation.

L’échelle pour l’entretien 2 est installée sur le côté du réservoir.

Trois raccords d’entrée sont installées sur le toit du réservoir à bitume – pour chargement du bitume 9, pour faire circuler le bitume 10 et un raccord de réserve qui peut completer le raccord principal de chargement.

Au fond et en haut du réservoir sont installés les thermistors 14 pour le contrôle de la température.

Le système de circulation du fluide caloporteur est composé de tuyauterie et d’isolation thermique. Le système peut être connecté au circuit caloporteur général de l’entreprise ou au réchauffeur autonome. Le système utilise l’huile industrielle à la température de fonctionnement de t = 190°C.

L’avant du réservoir est équipé d’un thermomètre bimétallique pour le contrôle supplémentaire de la température.

Pour surveiller visuellement le niveau du fluide dans le réservoir, il y a une trappe dans sa partie supérieure qui peut également servir à entretenir la partie intérieure du réservoir.

Schéma de connexion

Schéma de connexion

Réservoir collecteur d’émulsion de bitume

Paramètres techniques

SBE-15

SBE-30

Volume total, pas moins, m³

16

33

Capacité de chargement, pas inférieure à, m³

15

30

Alimentation électrique
● tension, V

380

380

● Fréquence, Hz

50

50

Dimensions (L / W / H), mm

2100/2100/6400

2448/2400/11700

Poids maximum, kg

3000

7000

Poids maximum en charge, kg

18000

37000

  • dimension est adaptée au transport maritime.

Get a Quote



Quote for :

SBE-30 Bitumen emulsion collection tank (UVB-1)

МСБЭ-30 Bitumen emulsion collection tank

SBE bitumen emulsion collection and storage tank is designed for storage of bitumen emulsion produced with the UVB-1 bitumen emulsion unit. It can be supplied without agitator with facilities of circulation pump collector. The system is equipped with Dinel and Wika temperature and level sensors as well as overflow sensors.

Specifications

SBE-15

SBE-30

Minimum total volume,

16

33

Minimum usable volume,

15

30

Electric power    
  • voltage, V

380

380

  • AC frequency, Hz

50

50

Dimensions (L/W/H), mm

2100/2100/6400

2448/2400/11700

Max weight, kg

3000

7000

Max full loaded weight, kg

18000

37000


The bitumen collection vessel consists of the following components:
Bitumen emulsion collection tank

Unit general view: 1 – vessel in frame; 2- service ladder; 3- control cabinet; 4- agitators with drives; 5- heat carrier circulation system (heat exchanger); 6- level sensor; 7- emergency overflow sensor; 8- overflow connector; 9- loading connector; 10- circulation connector; 11- reserve connector; 12-output connector; 13- drain connector; 14- temperature sensors; 15- view hatch

A horizontal insulated vessel pos. 1, made of structural-grade steel, with heat carrier circulation system pos.5. In the lower part of the tank is an output connector pos.12, through which bitumen is discharged to consumers, and a drain connector pos. 13.

Inside the tank there are vane agitators, pos. 4, with drives on the roof of the vessel.

For control of bitumen level in the vessel, a level sensor pos. 6 is installed. To further improve reliability of the vessel, a reserve level sensor (emergency sensor), pos. 7, is installed, which stops the input pump automatically when this level is reached. An overflow connector is installed in the back wall of the vessel, pos. 8.

Control cabinet pos. 3 facilitates control of the unit.

A service ladder is installed on the side of the vessel, pos. 2.

Three input connectors are installed on the roof of the bitumen storage tank: for loading of bitumen (pos. 9), for bitumen circulation (pos. 10) and a reserve connector, which can supplement the main loading connector

Thermistors are installed in the top and bottom parts of the vessel to monitor temperature, pos.14.

The heat carrier circulation system consists of pipelines and insulation jackets. The system can be connected to the process heating system of the facility or a stand alone heater. Industrial oil with operating temperature t = 190 °С is used in the system.

The front of the vessel is equipped with a bi-metallic thermometer for additional temperature control.

For visual control of liquid level in the vessel, a hatch is installed on top of the vessel, which can also be used for servicing of the inside of the vessel.

Connection diagram

Connection diagram

Bitumen Emulsion Storage Vessel

обновлено: September 16, 2016 автором: dannik